U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Construction

<< Previous Contents Next >>

ACTT Workshop: Idaho
The I-84 Corridor Improvements Project

Appendix B Workshop Attendees

Craig Actis
Project Management Engineer
12300 West Dakota Ave, Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
craig.actis@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 720-963-3242
Fax 720-963-3232

Damon Allen
Idaho Transportation Department – Roadway Design
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
damon.allen@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8480

Steve Alters
Connecting Idaho Partners
PO Box 73
Boise, ID 83729
steve.alters@ch2m.com
Phone 208-386-5004
Fax 208-472-2431

Mark A. Ball
TxDOT, Dallas District
4777 East Hwy 80
Mesquite, Texas 75150
mball@dot.state.tx.us
Phone 214-320-4480
Fax 214-320-4488
Cell 214-317-2422

Mary Barker
Valley Regional Transit Authority
830 N Main Street
Meridian, ID 83642
mbarker@valleyregionaltransit.org
Phone 208-846-8547 x 4211
Fax 208-846-8564

Ross Blanchard
FHWA, Idaho Division
3050 Lakeharbor Lane, Suite 126
Boise, ID 83703-6243
ross.blanchard@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 208-334-9180

Larry Boyd
Connecting Idaho Partners
PO Box 73
Boise, ID 83729
larry.boyd@ch2m.com
Phone 208-386-5229
Fax 208-386-6050

Kent Brown
Ada County Highway District
3775 N Adams
Garden City, ID 83713
kbrown@achd.ada.id.us
Phone 208-387-6222

Dave Butzier
Connecting Idaho Partners
PO Box 73
Boise, ID 83729
dave.butzier@wgint.com
Phone 208-386-5644
Fax 208-386-6050

Heidi Carter
Connecting Idaho Partners
PO Box 73
Boise, ID 83729
heidi.carter@wgint.com
Phone 208-386-6031
Fax 208-386-6050

Vijay Chandra
Parsons Brinckerhoff
250 W 34th Street
New York, NY 10119
chandrav@pbworld.com
Phone 212-465-5377
Fax 212-631-3787

Bruce Christensen
Idaho Transportation Department – District 4
PO Box 2-A
Shoshone, ID 83352-0820
bruce.christensen@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-886-7860

Chad Clawson
Idaho Transportation Department – District 2
PO Box 837
Lewiston, ID 83501-0837
chad.clawson@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-799-5090

David Cox
FHWA, Oregon Division
The Equitable Center, Suite 100
530 Center Street NE
Salem, OR 97301-3740
david.cox@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 503-399-5749

Rosemary Curtin
RBCI
12588 Clover Meadows Drive
Boise, ID 83713
rosemary@rbci.net
Phone 208-377-9688

Scott Ellsworth
Connecting Idaho Partners
322 East Front Street, #200
Boise, ID 83702-7374
scott.ellsworth@ch2m.com
Phone 208-383-6302

Ron Evans
Connecting Idaho Partners
PO Box 73
Boise, ID 83729
ron.evans@wgint.com
Phone 208-386-5193

Matt Farrar
Idaho Transportation Department – Bridge
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
matt.farrar@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8538

Jeff Forster
FHWA, North Dakota Division
1471 Interstate Loop
Bismarck, ND 58503-0567
jeff.forster@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 701-250-4343 ext 110

Scott Frey
FHWA, Idaho Division
3050 Lakeharbor Lane, Suite 126
Boise, ID 83703-6243
scott.frey@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 208-334-9180

Billy Fullmer
Idaho Transportation Department – District 5
PO Box 4700
Pocatello, ID 83205-4700
billy.fullmer@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-239-3300

Pam Golden
Idaho Transportation Department – GARVEE Office
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
pam.golden@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8772

Dan Gorley
Idaho Transportation Department – District 3
PO Box 8028
Boise, ID 83707-2028
dan.gorley@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8300

Scott Gurnsey
Idaho Transportation Department – District 3
PO Box 8028
Boise, ID 83707-2028
scott.gurnsey@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8300

Clifford Halvorsen
TxDOT, Central Houston Area
PO Box 1386
Houston, TX 77251
chalvor@dot.state.tx.us
Phone 713-802-5326

Neil Handyside
Connecting Idaho Partners
PO Box 73
Boise, ID 83729
neil.handyside@ch2m.com
Phone 208-386-5238
Fax 208-386-6050

Keith Herbold
Pavement Engineer (FHWA Retired)
647 County Farm Road
Monticello, IL 61856
kdherbold@aol.com
Phone 217-762-3414

John Hinman
Connecting Idaho Partners
322 East Front Street, #200
Boise, ID 83702-7374
john.hinman@ch2m.com
Phone 208-383-6261
Fax 208-345-5315

Cecelia Hockett
ACHD Commuterride
3775 N Adams
Garden City, ID 83713
chockett@achd.ada.id.us
Phone 208-387-6164
Fax 208-375-2582

Gene Hoelker
FHWA, NRC
19900 Governors Drive, Suite 301
Olympia Field, IL 60461-1021
eugene.hoelker@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 708-283-3520
Fax 708-283-3501

Michael L. Holder
North Carolina DOT, 12th Division
PO Box 47
1710 East Marion Street
Shelby, NC 28151
mholder@dot.state.nc.us
Phone 704-480-9020
Fax 704-480-5401

Joe Huerta
FHWA, HRC-BAL
10 S Howard Street, Suite 4000
Baltimore, MD 21201-2819
joseph.huerta@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 410-962-2298

Tisha Hyde
Idaho Transportation Department – District 3
PO Box 8028
Boise, ID 83707-2028
tisha.hyde@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8300

Brent Inghram
FHWA, Idaho Division
3050 Lakeharbor Lane, Suite 126
Boise, ID 83703-6243
brent.inghram@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 208-334-9180

Dick Jacobson
Connecting Idaho Partners
PO Box 73
Boise, ID 83729
dick.jacobson@ch2m.com
Phone 208-386-6460
Fax 208-386-6050

Gary Jakovich
FHWA
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington DC 20590
gary.jakovich@dot.gov
Phone 202-366-4596
Fax 202-366-3077

Edwin Johnson
FHWA, Idaho Division
3050 Lakeharbor Lane, Suite 126
Boise, ID 83703-6243
edwin.johnson@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 208-334-9180

J.J. Johnson
Connecting Idaho Partners
PO Box 73
Boise, ID 83729
jj.johnson@wgint.com
Phone 702-736-1216

Judith Johnson
FHWA, HRC-ATL
61 Forsyth Street SW, Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
judith.johnson@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 404-562-3682
Fax 404-562-3700

Lance Johnson
FHWA, Idaho Division
3050 Lakeharbor Lane, Suite 126
Boise, ID 83703-6243
lance.johnson@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 208-334-9180

Dave Jones
Idaho Transportation Department – GARVEE Office
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
dave.jones@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8253

Greg M. Jones
FHWA, HRC-ATL
61 Forsyth Street SW, Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
gregm.jones@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 404-562-3906
Fax 404-562-3700

Pat Klampe
Connecting Idaho Partners
PO Box 73
Boise, ID 83729
pat.klampe@ch2m.com
Phone 208-386-6831
Fax 208-386-6050

Dave Kuisti
Idaho Transportation Department – District 3
PO Box 8028
Boise, ID 83707-2028
dave.kuisti@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8300

Greg Laragan
Idaho Transportation Department – Operations
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
greg.laragan@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8535

Marion Leaphart
SC DOT (Retired)
PO Box 5517
West Columbia, SC 29171
leaphartme@sc.rr.com
Phone 803-356-1545

Deidra Lockhart
Idaho Transportation Department – GARVEE Office
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
deidra.lockhart@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8290

Pam Lowe
Idaho Transportation Department – Executive Management
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
pam.lowe@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8807

John McAvoy
FHWA, Rhode Island Division
380 Westminster Mall, Room 547
Providence, RI 02903
john.mcavoy@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 401-528-4577
Fax 401-528-4542

Mollie McCarty
Idaho Transportation Department – District 3
PO Box 8028
Boise, ID 83707-2028
mollie.mccarty@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8300

Brett McDermott
Idaho Transportation Department – District 6
PO Box 97
Rigby, ID 93442-0097
brett.mcdermott@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-745-7781

John O'Doherty
National Center for Pavement
Preservation
2857 Jolly Road
Okemos, MI 48864
odohert1@egr.msu.edu
Phone 517-432-8220
Fax 517-432-8223

Kimball Ohsiek
Connecting Idaho Partners
322 East Front Street, #200
Boise, ID 83702-7374
kimball.ohsiek@ch2m.com
Phone 208-383-6387
Fax 208-345-5315

Robert Orthmeyer
Pavement Management Specialist
FHWA, HRC-OLY
19900 Governor Drive, Suite 301
Olympia Fields, IL 60461
robert.orthmeyer@dot.gov
Phone 708-283-3533
Fax 708-283-3501

Thomas W. Pelnik III
Virginia Department of Transportation
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
thomas.pelnik@virginiadot.org
Phone 804-786-1103
Fax 804-786-7221

Matt Petaja
City of Boise (Boise City Airport)
3201 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705-5096
mpetaja@cityofboise.org
Phone 208-383-3110

Jim Phillips
Idaho Transportation Department – Human Resources
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
james.phillips@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8036

Edward Power
HDR Engineering
5700 Lake Wright Drive, Twin Oaks 1
Norfolk, VA 23502-1859
epower@hdrinc.com
Phone 757-222-1511
Fax 757-222-1515

Ed Randol
Connecting Idaho Partners
PO Box 73
Boise, ID 83729
ed.randol@wgint.com
Phone 208-386-6692
Fax 208-386-6050

Brian Ray
Kittelson & Associates
610 SW Alder, Suite 700
Portland, OR 97205
bray@kittelson.com
Phone 503-228-5230
Fax 503-273-8169

George Raymond
Oklahoma DOT
200 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
graymond@okladot.state.ok.us
Phone 405-521-2561

Wilton A. (Bud) Roberts
Parametrix
700 NE Multnomah, Suite 1000
Portland, OR 97232
broberts@parametrix.com
Phone 503-736-4828
Fax 503-233-4825

Mark Robinson
SAIC
1710 SAIC Drive
McLean, VA 22102
mark.d.robinson@saic.com
Phone 703-676-2384

David A. Sadler
Florida Department of Transportation
605 Suwannee Street, MS 31
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0405
david.sadler@dot.state.fl.us
Phone 850-412-8021

Mike Santi
Idaho Transportation Department – Materials
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
mike.santi@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8450

Chris Schneider
Office of Asset Management, HIAM-20
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
christopher.schneider@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 202-493-0551
Fax 202-366-9981

Sidney Scott
Trauner Consulting Services, Inc.
One Penn Center, Suite 600
1617 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
sid.scott@traunerconsulting.com
Phone 215-814-6400
Fax 215-814-6440

Eric Shannon
Idaho Transportation Department – District 3
PO Box 8028
Boise, ID 83707-2028
eric.shannon@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8300

John Sheldon
Connecting Idaho Partners
PO Box 73
Boise, ID 83729
john.sheldon@wgint.com
Phone 208-386-5353
Fax 208-386-6050

Ed Sloan
Connecting Idaho Partners
322 East Front Street, #200
Boise, ID 83702-7374
edward.sloan@ch2m.com
Phone 208-383-6448

Gwen Smith
Idaho Transportation Department – Public Affairs
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
gwen.smith@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8004

Erika Stoddard
Idaho Transportation Department – District 3
PO Box 8028
Boise, ID 83707-2028
erika.stoddard@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-8300

Matt Stoll
COMPASS
800 S Industry Way, #100
Meridian, ID 83642
mstoll@compassidaho.org
Phone 208-855-2558

Pete Szobonya
Connecting Idaho Partners
PO Box 73
Boise, ID 83729
pete.szobonya@wgint.com
Phone 208-386-6018
Fax 208-386-6050

Frederick Werner
FHWA, HRC-ATL
61 Forsyth Street SW, Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
frederick.werner@dot.gov
Phone 404-562-3680

Jerry Wilson
Idaho Transportation Department – District 1
600 West Prairie Ave
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815-8764
jerry.wilson@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-772-1200

Justin Wuest
Idaho Transportation Department – District 1
600 West Prairie Ave
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815-8764
justin.wuest@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-772-1200

Paul Ziman
FHWA, Idaho Division
3050 Lakeharbor Lane, Suite 126
Boise, ID 83703-6243
paul.ziman@fhwa.dot.gov
Phone 208-334-9180 x 127

Tyler Zundel
Idaho Transportation Department – Motor Vehicles
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
tyler.zundel@itd.idaho.gov
Phone 208-334-4466

<< Previous Contents Next >>
Updated: 10/31/2013
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000