U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Construction

<< PreviousContentsNext >>

ACTT Workshop: Nevada
Project NEON: Connecting Commuters

Appendix A: Workshop Attendees

Chad Anson
Parsons
702-435-2116
chad.anson@parsons.com

Bill Assmus
Parsons
602-852-9195
bill.assmus@parsons.com

Jennifer Bails
FHWA
202-493-7302
jennifer.balis@FHWA.dot.gov

Sohila Bemanian
NDOT
775-888-7529
sbemanian@dot.state.nv.us

Ted Bendure
FHWA
775-687-5322
ted.bendure@FHWA.dot.gov

Peter Bond
Caltrans
916-227-4681
peter.bond@dot.ca.gov

Corey Boock
Nossaman, Guthner, Knox & Elliot
LLP
213-612-7837
cboock@nossaman.com

Dana Boomhower
NDOT
775-888-7870
dboomhower@dot.state.nv.us

David Bowers
Parsons
702-435-2116
david.bowers@parsons.com

Patty Brisbin
NDOT
775-888-7688
pbrisbin@dot.state.nv.us

Fidel Calixto
RTC of Southern Nevada
702-676-1611
calixtof@RTCsnv.com

Jim Caviola
Parsons
702-435-2116
james.caviola@parsons.com

Vijay Chandra
Parsons Brinkerhoff
212-465-5377
chandrav@pbworld.com

Richard Cunningham
NDOT
702-385-6552
rcunningham@dot.state.nv.us

Anthony Davis
NJDOT
609-530-2893
anthony.davis@dot.state.nj.us

Erin A. Ehlinger
PB Farradyne
206-382-5250
ehlinger@pbworld.com

Kathy Facer
FHWA
785-267-7299 x305
kathleen.facer@FHWA.dot.gov

Annette Gelhaar
NDOT
702-385-6542
agelhaar@dot.state.nv.us

Aung Gye
FHWA
202-366-2167
aung.gye@FHWA.dot.gov

Martyn James
RTC of Southern Nevada
702-676-1715
jamesm@RTCsnv.com

Mark Jewell
Parsons
702-435-2116
mark.jewell@parsons.com

Greg M. Jones
FHWA
817-978-4358
gregm.jones@FHWA.dot.gov

Jerry Jones
FHWA
817-978-4358
jerry.jones@FHWA.dot.gov

Nancy Kennedy
NDOT
775-888-7551
nkennedy@dot.state.nv.us

Wayne Kinder
NDOT
775-888-7490
wkinder@dot.state.nv.us

Charlie Kajkowski
City of Las Vegas
702-229-6550
ckajkowski@lasvegasnevada.gov

Steve Lani
NDOT
775-888-7460
slani@dot.state.nv.us

Jeremy Leavitt
VTN
702-247-4020
jeremyl@vtnnv.com

Kathie Leyendecker
Trans Actions, Ink
505-228-9874
transactionsink@comcast.net

Michelle Long
NCDOT
919-733-2210
mglong@dot.state.nc.us

Jim Marshall
UPRR
801-212-2783
jmarshal@up.com

Mary Martini
NDOT
702-385-6501
mmartini@dot.state.nv.us

Scott McCanna
ORDOT
503-986-3788
Scott.M.McCanna@odot.state.or.us

Bill F. McEleney
National Steel Bridge Alliance
401-943-5660
mceleney@nsbaweb.org

Bob McKenzie
NDOT
702-385-6504
mckenzie@dot.state.nv.us

Don McMartin
NDOT
775-888-7597
dmcmartin@dot.state.nv.us

Robert Memory
TBE Group
803-252-5083
rmemory@tbegroup.com

Mark Mindrum
NDOT
775-888-7571
mmindrum@dot.state.nv.us

Kim Nokes
Parsons
702-435-2116
kim.nokes@parsons.com

Robert O'Loughlin
FHWA
415-744-3823
robert.oloughlin@FHWA.dot.gov

David Ortez
FHWA
415-744-2643
david.ortez@FHWA.dot.gov

Harold Peaks
FHWA
202-366-1598
harold.peaks@FHWA.dot.gov

Rand Pollard
NDOT
775-888-7590
rpollard@dot.state.nv.us

Brian Ray
Kittelson & Associates
503-228-5230
bray@kittelson.com

Mary Ann Rondinella
FHWA
720-963-3207
maryann.rondinella@FHWA.dot.gov

Tamra Ryan
Parsons
702-435-2116
tamra.ryan@parsons.com

Michael Sheffer
Parsons
702-435-2116
Michael.sheffer@dot.state.nv.us

Paul Sinnott
NDOT
775-888-7603
psinnott@dot.state.nv.us

Andrea Sloter
Parsons
702-435-2116
andrea.sloter@parsons.com

Andrew Soderborg
FHWA
775-687-5320
andrew.soderborg@FHWA.dot.gov

Lynda South
VDOT
804-786-2715
lynda.south@virginiadot.org

Pat Springer
NDOT
702-385-6550
pspringer@dot.state.nv.us

Todd Stefonowicz
NDOT
775-888-7550
tstefonowicz@dot.state.nv.us

John Terry
NDOT
702-671-6601
jterry@dot.state.nv.us

Sam Tyson
FHWA
202-366-1326
sam.tyson@FHWA.dot.gov

<< PreviousContentsNext >>
Updated: 10/31/2013
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000