U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Construction

<< PreviousContentsNext >>

ACTT Workshop: Oklahoma
May 25-27, 2004, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Appendix A: Workshop Attendees

Key Speaker:

Shirley J. Ybarra
The Ybarra Group Ltd.
Tel: (202) 333-4078
Email: shirley.ybarra@verizon.net

Moderators:

Dan Sanayi
FHWA
Tel: (202) 493-0551
Email: dan.sanayi@fhwa.dot.gov

Jim Sorenson
FHWA
Tel: (202) 493-0551
Email: james.sorenson@fhwa.dot.gov

Rick Smith
WSDOT
Tel: (360) 705-7150
Email: smithrick@wsdot.wa.gov

Railroad/Utilities:

Jim Hatt
ODOT
Tel: (405) 522-0287
Email: jhatt@odot.org

Jesse Cooper
TxDOT
Tel: (512) 416-2874
Email: jcoope2@dot.state.tx.us

John Dougherty
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-2771
Email: jdougherty@odot.org

Lynn Whitford
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-2641
Email: lwhitford@odot.org

Mary Jane Daluge
FHWA
Tel: (405) 605-6040
Email: maryjane.daluge@fhwa.dot.gov

Matt Ranck (Notekeeper)
MacArthur Associated Consultants
Tel: (405) 848-2471
Email: mranck@macokc.com

Robert Memory (Facilitator)
NCDOT
Tel: (919) 733-7932, x 373
Email: rmemory@dot.state.nc.us

Structures/Geotechnical:

Barry Siel
FHWA
Tel: (303) 716-2294
Email: barry.siel@fhwa.dot.gov

Calvin Karper (Notekeeper)
FHWA
Tel: (405) 605-6166
Email: calvin.karper@fhwa.dot.gov

Jack Schmiedel
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-6488
Email: jschmiedel@odot.org

Jerry Potter
FHWA
Tel: (202) 366-4596
Email: jerry.potter@fhwa.dot.gov

Mark Majors
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-6489
Email: mmajors@odot.org

Steve Jacobi
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-6491
Email: sjacobi@odot.org

Steve Stroh (Facilitator)
URS Corp.
Tel: (813) 286-1711
Email: steve_stroh@urscorp.com

Steven Saye
Kleinfelder
Tel: (402) 331-2260
Email: ssaye@kleinfelder.com

Innovative Contracting/Financing:

Charles Thurmon (Notekeeper)
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-2561
Email: cthurmon@odot.org

Fredric W. Kessler
Nossaman
Tel: (213) 612-7829
Email: fkessler@nossaman.com

Jennifer Balis
FHWA
Tel: (202) 493-7302
Email: jennifer.balis@fhwa.dot.gov

Jim Hatter
FHWA
Tel: (404) 562-3929
Email: jim.hatter@fhwa.dot.gov

Robert J. Hundley
TxDOT
Tel: (512) 416-2509
Email: bhundley@dot.state.tx.us

Sam Adkins
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-2521
Email: sadkins@odot.org

Tim Gatz (Facilitator)
ODOT
Tel: (405) 522-7600
Email: tgatz@odot.org

Walter Kudzia
FHWA
Tel: (405) 605-6173
Email: walter.kudzia@fhwa.dot.gov

Long Life Pavement/Maintenance:

Ezat Soltani
ODOT
Tel: (405) 522-2588
Email: esoltani@odot.org

Ginger McGovern
ODOT
Tel: (405) 522-1447
Email: gmcgovern@odot.org

Jeff Allen
Allen Contracting
Tel: (405) 677-4450
Email: allencon@flash.net

John Benson (Facilitator)
FHWA
Tel: (405) 605-6166
Email: john.benson@fhwa.dot.gov

Leif Wathne
FHWA
Tel: (202) 366-1335
Email: leif.wathne@fhwa.dot.gov

Traffic/ITS/Safety/Public Relations:

Alan Stevenson (Notekeeper)
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-6460
Email: astevenson@odot.org

Brenda Perry
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-6006
Email: bperry@odot.org

Christopher Poe
PB Farradyne
Tel: (214) 819-5971
Email: poec@pbworld.com

Faria Emamian
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-2867
Email: femamian@odot.org

Grant Zammit (Facilitator)
FHWA
Tel:(404) 562-3575
Email: grant.zammit@fhwa.dot.gov

Kathie Leyendecker
Trans Actions, Ink
Tel: (505) 228-9874
Email: transactionsink@comcast.net

Mark Urban
HNTB
Tel: (317) 636-4682
Email: murban@hntb.com

Michelle Long
NCDOT
Tel: (919) 733-2210
Email: mglong@dot.state.nc.us

Nabeel Abusadah
FHWA
Tel: (405) 605-6166
Email: nabeel.abusadah@fhwa.dot.gov

Randy Lee
ODOT
Tel: (405) 319-3580
Email: rlee@odot.org

Environmental:

Allan Whitesel (Notekeeper)
PBQ and D
Tel: (405) 848-2471
Email: whitesel@macokc.com

Craig Moody (Facilitator)
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-2704
Email: cmoody@odot.org

Dave Scott
Vermont AOT
Tel: (802) 828-2663
Email: david.scott@state.vt.us

Greg Worrell
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-2704
Email: gworrell@odot.org

Jennifer Bowmar
FHWA
Tel: (405) 605-6166
Email: jennifer.bowmar@fhwa.dot.gov

Lanc Gross
City of Oklahoma City
Tel: (405) 297-2576
Email: lanc.gross@okc.gov

Robert Rodriguez
FHWA
Tel: (405) 605-6166
Email: robert.rodriguez@fhwa.dot.gov

Construction/Materials:

Antoinetta Wilson
ODOT
Tel: (405) 262-2134
Email: awilson@odot.org

Bob Feguson
ERF
Tel: (760) 360-4945
Email: erfpaf@aol.com

Bret McIntyre
ODOT
Tel: (405) 319-3580
Email: bmcintyre@odot.org

David Cline (Notekeeper)
MacArthur Associated Consultants
Tel: (405) 848-2471
Email: dcline@macokc.com

David Graham
GADOT
Tel: (404) 656-5306
Email: david.graham@dot.state.ga.us

George Raymond
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-2561
Email: graymond@odot.org

John Jones
Duit Construction
Tel: (405) 340-6026
Email: johnjones@duitconstruction.com

Kevin Mclaury
FHWA
Tel: (405) 605-6174
Email: kevin.mclaury@fhwa.dot.gov

Phil Loafman (Facilitator)
ODOT
Tel: (405) 522-1959
Email: ploafman@odot.org

Rod Abbott
Sherwood Construction
Tel: (918) 266-6861
Email: roda@sherwoodoklahoma.com

Tom Hubbard
ODOT
Tel: (405) 475-2860
Email: thubbard@odot.org

Roadway Design/Geometrics:

Behnam Mazloompour
ODOT
Tel: (405) 522-4821
Email: bmazloompour@odot.org

Cliff Mansfield
Parsons Transportation
Tel: (253) 686-3931
Email: Cliff.Mansfield@parsons.com

Dan Boland
City of Oklahoma City
Tel: (405) 297-2032
Email: dan.boland@ci.okc.ok.us

Jerry Edgin
Poe and Associates
Tel: (405) 949-1962
Email: jedgin@poeokc.com

Joe Willingham
ODEQ
Tel: (405) 702-8129
Email: joe.willingham@deq.state.ok.us

John Lairet
FHWA
Tel: (405) 605-6166
Email: john.lairet@fhwa.dot.gov

Michele Dolan
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-6771
Email: mdolan@odot.org

Rick Belden (Notekeeper)
MacArthur Associated Consultants
Tel: (405) 848-2471
Email: rbelden@macokc.com

Souzan Bahavar
FHWA
Tel: (405) 605-6166
Email: Souzan.Bahavar@fhwa.dot.gov

Tim Tegeler (Facilitator)
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-2601
Email: ttegeler@odot.org

Wayne Kinder
NVDOT
Tel: (775) 888-7490
Email: wkinder@dot.state.nv.us

Resources:

Donna Jacks
ODOT
Tel: (405) 522-0647
Email: djacks@odot.org

John Bowman
ODOT
Tel: (405) 522-6611
Email: jbowman@odot.org

Karen Wallis
ODOT
Tel: (405) 521-2704
Email: kwallis@odot.org

Keith Angier
MacArthur Associated Consultants
Tel: (405) 848-2471
Email: kangier@macokc.com

<< PreviousContentsNext >>
Updated: 11/06/2013
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000