U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Construction

<< PreviousContentsNext >>

ACTT Workshop: Tennessee
April 6-8, 2004, Knoxville, Tennessee

Appendix A: Workshop Attendees

Beth Anne Atkins
North Carolina DOT
1543 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1543
Tel: 919.733.2210
baatkins@dot.state.nc.us

Frank Bale
Wilbur Smith Associates
1100 Marion Street, Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37921
Tel: 865.963.4300
Fax: 865.963.4301
fbale@wilbursmith.com

Clint Bane
TDOT
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865.594.2408
Fax: 865.594.2642
Clint.Bane@state.tn.us

Victor Barbour
North Carolina DOT
1591 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1591
Tel: 919.250.4128
vbarbour@dot.state.nc.us

Ralph Barnes
TDOT
Suite 600, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.253.1387
Fax: 615.741.9673
Ralph.Barnes@state.tn.us

James P. (Jim) Barta, Jr.
Texas DOT
125 E. 11th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Tel: 512.416.3008
Fax: 512.416.2319
JBarta@dot.state.tx.us

Brian R. Barth
Texas DOT, Dallas District
P.O. Box 133067
Dallas, TX 75313-3067
Tel: 214.320.6189
Fax: 214.320.6625
bbarth@dot.state.tx.us

Mark Best
TDOT
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865.594.2456
Fax: 865.594.2642
Mark.Best@state.tn.us

Bobby Blackmon
FHWA-TN
640 Grassmere Rd Pk, Suite 112
Nashville, TN 37211-3678
Tel: 615.781.5770
Fax: 615.781.5773
Bobby.Blackmon@fhwa.dot.gov

Monty Boone
City Police Dept.
P. O. Box 3610
Knoxville, TN 37927
Tel: 865.215.7311
Fax: 865.215.7412
mboone@cityofknoxville.org

Bob Bowers
Wilbur Smith Associates
1100 Marion Street, Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37921
Tel: 865.963.4300
Fax: 865.963.4301
rbowers@wilbursmith.com

Frank Brewer
U of Tennessee
Center for Transportation Research
Suite 309, Conference Center Bldg.
Knoxville, TN 37996-4133
Tel: 865.974.5255
Fax: 865.974.3889
fbrewer1@utk.edu

Travis Brickey
TDOT
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865.594.0161
Fax: 265.534.2642
Travis.Brickey@state.tn.us

Gordon Catlett
City Police Dept.
P.O. Box 3610
Knoxville, TN 37927
Tel: 865.215.7423
Fax: 865.215.7412
gcatlett@cityofknoxville.org

Bryan Chamberlain
Utah DOT
2060 South 2760 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Tel: 801.887.3723
bchamberlain@utah.gov

Vijay Chandra
Parsons Brinckerhoff
250 W. 34th Street
New York, NY 10119
Tel: 212.465.5377
Fax: 212.631.3787
ChandraV@pbworld.com

Tom Clabo
City of Knoxville
1400 Loraine Street
Knoxville, TN 37921
Tel: 865.215.6100
Fax: 865.215.6109
tclabo@cityofknoxville.org

David Clarke
U of Tennessee
Center for Transportation Research
Suite 309, Conference Center Bldg.
Knoxville, TN 37996-4133
Tel: 865.974.5255
Fax: 865.974.3889
dbclarke@utk.edu

Ralph Comer
TDOT
Suite 900, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.3421
Fax: 615.532.8451
Ralph.Comer@state.tn.us

Mike Conger
Knoxville TPO
Suite 403, City/County Bldg, 400 Main St.
Knoxville, TN 37902
Tel: 865.215.3813
Fax: 865.215.2068
mike.conger@knoxtrans.org

Tom Cooling
URS
1001 Highlands Plaza Dr. West, Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63110
Tel: 314.743.4148
Fax: 314.429.0462
tom_cooling@urscorp.com

Fred Corum
TDOT
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865.594.2400
Fax: 865.594.2642
Fred.Corum@state.tn.us

Gary Crawford
FHWA-HQ
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE, Washington, DC 20590
Tel: 202.366.1286
Gary.Crawford@fhwa.dot.gov

Don Dahlinger
TDOT
Suite 1000, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.3033
Fax: 615.741.6408
Donald.Dahlinger@state.tn.us

George Danker
TDOT
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865.594.2706
Fax: 865.594.2677
George.Danker@state.tn.us

Cabrina Dieters
TDOT
Suite 1300, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.0834
Fax: 615.532.7745
Cabrina.Dieters@state.tn.us

David Donoho
TDOT
Suite 700, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.2414
Fax: 615.741.0782
David.C.Donoho@state.tn.us

Brian Egan
TDOT
6601 Centennial Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37243-0360
Tel: 615.350.4104
Fax: 615.350.4128
Brian.Egan@state.tn.us

Tucker Ferguson
PennDOT
400 North Street, 7th floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Tel: 717.787.7894
hferguson@state.pa.us

Kelsey Finch
TDOT
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865.594.4531
Kelsey.Finch@state.tn.us

Brian Fouch
FHWA-TN
640 Grassmere Rd Pk, Suite 112
Nashville, TN 37211-3678
Tel: 615.781.5765
Fax: 615.781.5773
Brian.Fouch@fhwa.dot.gov

Winston Gaffron
TDOT
Suite 700, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.2342
Fax: 615.741.0865
Winston.Gaffron@state.tn.us

John Gould
Wilbur Smith Associates
1100 Marion Street, Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37921
Tel: 615.963.4300
Fax: 615.963.4301
jgould@wilbursmith.com

Mary Ann Gregory
TDOT
Suite 1800, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.253.1069
Mary.Gregory@state.tn.us

Terry Grubb
Wilbur Smith Associates
1100 Marion Street, Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37921
Tel: 865.963.4300
Fax: 865.963.4301
tgrubb@wilbursmith.com

Dr. Donn Hancher
University of Kentucky
371 Ralph Anderson Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
Tel: 859.257.1864
hancher@engr.uky.edu

Stephany Hanshaw
Virginia DOT
970 Reon Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Tel: 757.424.9903
Fax: 757.424.9911
s.hanshaw@virginiadot.org

Jerry Hatcher
TDOT
Suite 700, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.7976
Fax: 615.741.0782
Jerry.Hatcher@state.tn.us

Gary Head
TDOT
6601 Centennial Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37243-0360
Tel: 615.350.4101
Fax: 615.350.4128
Gary.Head@state.tn.us

Mark Helinski
Wilbur Smith Associates
6709 Centurion Drive, Suite 220
Lansing, MI 48917
Tel: 517.323.0500
Fax: 517.323.9200
mhelinski@wilbursmith.com

Joe Huerta
FHWA
10 South Howard St., Suite 4000
Baltimore, MD 21201
Tel: 410.962.2298
Fax: 410.962.4586
joseph.huerta@fhwa.dot.gov
Becky (Jaramilla) Hayworth
FHWA-TN
640 Grassmere Rd Pk, Suite 112
Nashville, TN 37211-3678
Tel: 615.781.5758
Fax: 615.781.5773
Rebecca.hayworth@fhwa.dot.gov

Gil Jones
TDOT
Suite 400, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.3565
Gilbert.Jones@state.tn.us

Jeff Jones
TDOT
1300 James K. Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243-0348
Tel: 615.741.2221
Fax: 615.532.2799
Jeff.C.Jones@state.tn.us

Jerry Jones
FHWA-RC
61 Forsyth St. SW, Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: 817.978.4358
Jerry.Jones@fhwa.dot.gov

Brace Lemon
Wilbur Smith Associates
Port City Center, 701 East Bay Street, Suite 516
Charleston, SC 29403-5033
Tel: 843.958.1500
Fax: 843.958.1502
blemon@wilbursmith.com

Tom Love
TDOT
Suite 900, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.5364
Tom.Love@state.tn.us

Margaret Mahler
TDOT
Suite 400, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.4984
Fax: 615.532.5988
Margaret.Z.Mahler@state.tn.us

Glenn Malone
TDOT
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865.594.2405
Fax: 865.594.2495
Glenn.Malone@state.tn.us

Duane Manning
TDOT
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865.594.2408
Fax: 865.594.2642
Duane.Manning@state.tn.us

Raymond McCabe
HNTB Corporation
352 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10001
Tel: 212.594.9717
Fax: 212.594.9638
RMcCabe@hntb.com

Scott M. McCanna
Oregon DOT
355 Capitol St. NE, Room 222
Salem, OR 97301-3871
Tel: 503.986.3788
Fax: 503.986.3749
Scott.M.McCanna@odot.state.or.us

Scott McGuire
FHWA-TN
640 Grassmere Rd Pk, Suite 112
Nashville, TN 37211-3678
Tel: 615.781.5774
Fax: 615.781.5773
Scott.McGuire@fhwa.dot.gov

Jeff Mize
Wilbur Smith Associates
1100 Marion Street, Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37921
Tel: 865.963.4300
Fax: 865.963.4301
jmize@wilbursmith.com

Dan Montag
FHWA
300 South New St., Suite 2101
Dover, DE 19904
Tel: 302.734.1719
Fax: 302.734.3066
Daniel.Montag@fhwa.dot.gov

Mike Montgomery
Wilbur Smith Associates
2920 Brandywine Road, Suite 220
Atlanta, GA 30341-5539
Tel: 770.936.8650
Fax: 770.936.8656
mmontgomery@wilbursmith.com

Harry Moore
TDOT
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865.594.2701
Fax: 865.594.2495
Harry.Moore@state.tn.us

Len Oliver
TDOT
6601 Centennial Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37243-0360
Tel: 615.350.4130
Fax: 615.350.4128
Len.Oliver@state.tn.us

Henry Pate
TDOT
Suite 1300, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.8295
Fax: 615.532.7745
Henry.Pate@state.tn.us

Ernie Pierce
City of Knoxville
1400 Loraine Street
Knoxville, TN 37921
Tel: 865.215.6731
Fax: 865.215.6109
epierce@cityofknoxville.org

Don Poche
TDOT
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865.594.4530
Fax: 865.594.2642
Donald.Poche@state.tn.us

Jerry Potter
FHWA-HQ
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20590
Tel: 202.366.4596
Jerry.Potter@fhwa.dot.gov

Jeffrey A. Pouliotte
Florida DOT
605 Suwannee Street, Mail Station 31
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450
Tel: 850.414.4146
Fax: 850.412.8021
jeffrey.pouliotte@dot.state.fl.us

Robert Pressley
City Fire Dept
900 Hill Ave., Suite 430
Knoxville, TN 37915
Tel: 865.595.4471
Fax: 865.595.4482
rpressley@cityofknoxville.org

Dan Sanayi
FHWA-HQ
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20590
Tel: 202.493.0551
Dan.Sanayi@fhwa.dot.gov

Sidney Scott
Trauner Consulting
One Penn Center, Suite 600
1617 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: 215.814.6400
Fax: 215.814.6440
Sid.Scott@traunerconsulting.com

Wayne Seger
TDOT
Suite 1300, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.4044
Wayne.Seger@state.tn.us

Paul Sharp
FHWA-TN
640 Grassmere Rd Pk, Suite 112
Nashville, TN 37211-3678
Tel: 615.781.5762
Fax: 615.781.5773
Paul.Sharp@fhwa.dot.gov

Mike Smart
FHWA-TN
640 Grassmere Rd Pk, Suite 112
Nashville, TN 37211-3678
Tel: 615.781.5775
Michael.Smart@fhwa.dot.gov

Jim Sorenson
FHWA-Office of Asset Mgmt.
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20590
Tel: 202.366.1333
Fax: 202.366.9981
james.sorenson@fhwa.dot.gov

John Steele
FHWA-TN
640 Grassmere Rd Pk, Suite 112
Nashville, TN 37211-3678
Tel: 615.781.5777
Fax: 615.781.5773
JohnH.Steele@fhwa.dot.gov

Cliff Stewart
TDOT
Suite 1300, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.4726
Fax: 615.532.2799
Cliff.Stewart@state.tn.us

Jack Stout
TDOT
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865.594.2655
Fax: 865-594-2642
Jack.Stout@state.tn.us

Del Truitt
TDOT
Suite 700, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243
Tel: 615.741.2567
Fax: 615-741-2508
Del.Truitt@state.tn.us

Jim Ullrich
Citizen
1003 Luttrell Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
Tel: 865-637-8340
ullrichjim@ntown.com

Chuck Van Deusen
Charles H. Van Deusen, Inc.
21160 Eastfarm Lane
Northville, MI 48167
Tel: 248.474.4417
Fax: 248.442.2456
chuckvan@mich.com

Lisa Vander Heiden
Montana DOT
P.O. Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620-1001
Tel: 406.444.7205
lvanderheiden@state.mt.us

Ralph Volpe
FHWA-TN
640 Grassmere Rd Pk, Suite 112
Nashville, TN 37211-3678
Tel: 615.781.5764
Fax: 615.781.5773
Ralph.Volpe@fhwa.dot.gov

Ed Wasserman
TDOT
Suite 1100, JK Polk Bldg.
Nashville, TN 37243-0339
Tel: 615.741.3351
Fax: 615.532.7745
Ed.Wasserman@state.tn.us

Jim Watson
TDOT
7345 Region Lane
Knoxville, TN 37914
Tel: 865.594.2484
Fax: 865.594.2495
Jim.Watson@state.tn.us

Jeff Welch
Knoxville TPO
Suite 403, City/County Bldg, 400 Main St.
Knoxville, TN 37902
Tel: 865.215.3790
Fax: 865.215.2068
jeff.welch@knoxtrans.org

Terry Zoller
Minnesota DOT
2055 North Lilac Drive
Golden Valley, MN 55422
Tel: 763.797.3091
Fax: 763.797.3181
terry.zoller@dot.state.mn.us
<< PreviousContentsNext >>
Updated: 11/06/2013
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000