Skip to content

Contact Us

For all inquiries, please Email:
CLAS@dot.gov

Center for Local-aid Support Director

Joe Conway
Joe.Conway@dot.gov
703.235.0989

Program Managers

Hans Anker
Hans.Anker@dot.gov
(518) 431-8896

Trinette Ballard
Trinette.Ballard@dot.gov
(850) 553-2207

Andrea Kirk
Andrea.Kirk@dot.gov
(502) 223-6759

Morgan Malley
Morgan.Malley@dot.gov
(720) 963-3605

Danielle Mathis-Lee
Danielle.Mathis-Lee@dot.gov
(703) 235-0528

More about CLAS
Innovation Exchange Webinars

Innovation Exchange Webinars

This webinar series fosters conversations for launching change, targeted to local agencies, tribes, and Federal Land Management agencies.

View webinars on-demand →

Stay connected with Center for Local Aid Support (CLAS)

Sign up to receive the CLAS quarterly e-Newsletter.

back to top