Contact Us

Center for Local-aid Support Director

Victoria Peters
Victoria.Peters@dot.gov
720.963.3522

Innovative Deployment Specialists

Sharon Gordon
Sharon.Gordon@dot.gov
720.963.3589

John Seabrook
Richard.Seabrook@dot.gov
202.366.9490

Roger Surdahl
Roger.Surdahl@dot.gov
720.963.3768

LTAP and TTAP Program Managers

Andy Byra
Andy.Byra@dot.gov
720.963.3550

Andrea Kirk
Andrea.Kirk@dot.gov
502.223.6759

Danielle Mathis-Lee
Danielle.Mathis-Lee@dot.gov
703.235.0528

More about CLAS
Innovation Exchange Webinars

Innovation Exchange Webinars

This webinar series fosters conversations for launching change, targeted to local agencies, tribes, and Federal Land Management agencies.

View webinars on-demand →

back to top
back to top