Skip to content

E-Learning Resources

The Center for Local Aid Support is sponsoring online training courses for the local agencies and tribes. The following resources provide anytime, anywhere access to hundreds of training topics designed to meet your individual needs.

Be sure to create your profile using a government-email account. If you do not have a government email address or you have internet issues, please contact CLAS@dot.gov.

Explore TTAP
Innovation Exchange Webinars

Innovation Exchange Webinars

This webinar series fosters conversations for launching change, targeted to local agencies, tribes, and Federal Land Management agencies.

View webinars on-demand →

Contact Information Center for Local-Aid Support

Victoria Peters
Director
Victoria.Peters@dot.gov

Andrea Kirk
Program Manager
Andrea.Kirk@dot.gov

Danielle Mathis-Lee
Program Manager
Danielle.Mathis-Lee@dot.gov

Hans Anker
Program Manager
Hans.Anker@dot.gov

Morgan Malley
Program Manager
Morgan.Malley@dot.gov

Trinette Ballard
Program Manager
Trinette.Ballard@dot.gov

Accelerated Innovation Deployment (AID) Demonstration Grants

New applications for the AID Demonstration program are being accepted through Grants.gov (search for Opportunity Number FHWA-2016-21063). While Application Instructions are available for download, please refer to the NOFO and Notice of Correction to learn about the selection criteria, application requirements, and evaluation process.

Proposal Narrative Template
https://www.fhwa.dot.gov/
innovation/grants/
application_instructions.pdf

The June 7, 2017 Innovation Exchange webinar provided information on how to write an AID proposal. The recording for that webinar can be found at:

Webinar
https://connectdot.connect
solutions.com/p7zvd0q6uc2/?launch-er=false&fcsContent=true
&pbMode=normal

Stay on top of new transportation technology

Contact the Center for Local Aid Support for assistance.

Stay connected with
Center for Local Aid Support (CLAS)

Sign up to receive the CLAS quarterly e-Newsletter.

back to top