U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

FHWA Resource Center
Office of Innovation Implementation

FHWA Home / Resource Center / Contact Us

Contacts

FHWA Resource Center Director

Please direct all telephone calls to the FHWA Resource Center Director for further information and questions regarding technical assistance or available training.

Shay Burrows
Resource Center Director
Office of Innovation Implementation
410-215-6751
shay.burrows@dot.gov

Resource Center Teams

Civil Rights

Sandy Talbert-Jackson
Civil Rights Technical Director
sandy.talbert-jackson@dot.gov

Construction & Project Management

Rob Elliott
Construction and Project Management Technical Director
rob.elliott@dot.gov

Environment, Air Quality, & Realty

George Noel
Acting Environment, Air Quality, and Realty Technical Director
george.noel@dot.gov

Finance

Wesley Breeding
Finance Team Technical Director
wesley.breeding@dot.gov

Geotechnical & Hydraulic Engineering

Gregory Punske
Geotechnical and Hydraulic Engineering Technical Director
gregory.punske@dot.gov

Operations

Grant Zammit
Operations Technical Director
grant.zammit@dot.gov

Pavement & Materials

Chris Wagner
Pavement and Materials Technical Director
christopher.wagner@dot.gov

Safety & Design

Patrick Hasson
Safety and Design Technical Director
patrick.hasson@dot.gov

Structures

Anwar Ahmad
Structures Technical Director
anwar.ahmad@dot.gov

Transportation Performance Management, Asset Management, Freight and Analytics

Lisa Randall
TPM, Asset Management, Freight & Analytics Technical Director
lisa.randall@dot.gov

 

Page last modified on July 26, 2021
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000