U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

FHWA Resource Center

FHWA Home / Resource Center / Contact Us

Contacts

FHWA Resource Center Director

Bernetta L. Collins
FHWA Resource Center Director
(512) 536-5978
bernetta.collins@dot.gov

Resource Center Teams

Civil Rights

Sandy Talbert-Jackson
Civil Rights Technical Director
sandy.talbert-jackson@dot.gov

Construction & Project Management

Rob Elliott
Construction and Project Management Technical Director
rob.elliott@dot.gov

Environment, Air Quality, & Realty

Lisa Hanf
Environment, Air Quality, and Realty Technical Director
lisa.hanf@dot.gov

Finance Services

Wesley Breeding
Finance Services Technical Director
wesley.breeding@dot.gov

Geotechnical & Hydraulic Engineering

Gregory Punske
Geotechnical and Hydraulic Engineering Technical Director
gregory.punske@dot.gov

Operations

Grant Zammit
Operations Technical Director
grant.zammit@dot.gov

Pavement & Materials

Chris Wagner
Pavement and Materials Technical Director
christopher.wagner@dot.gov

Safety & Design

Patrick Hasson
Safety and Design Technical Director
patrick.hasson@dot.gov

Structures

Anwar Ahmad
Structures Technical Director
anwar.ahmad@dot.gov

Transportation Performance Management,
Asset Management, & Freight

Lisa Randall
TPM, Asset Management, and Freight Technical Director
lisa.randall@dot.gov

 

Page last modified on February 8, 2019
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000