U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

FHWA Resource Center

FHWA Home / Resource Center / Contact Us

Contacts

FHWA Resource Center Director

Bernetta L. Collins
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3243
bernetta.collins@dot.gov

Technical Service Teams
Civil Rights

Teresa Banks
Civil Rights Team Manager
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3592
teresa.banks@dot.gov

Construction & Project Management

Rob Elliott
Construction and Project Management Team Manager
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3941
rob.elliott@dot.gov

Environment & Realty

Lisa Hanf
Environment and Realty Team Manager
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3210
lisa.hanf@dot.gov

Finance Services

Wesley Breeding
Finance Services Team Manager
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3999
wesley.breeding@dot.gov

Freight & Transportation Performance Management

Lisa Randall
Freight and Transportation Performance Management Team Manager
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3209
lisa.randall@dot.gov

Operations

Grant Zammit
Operations Team Manager
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3575
grant.zammit@dot.gov

Pavement & Materials

Chris Wagner
Pavement and Materials Team Manager
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3693
christopher.wagner@dot.gov

Planning & Air Quality

Robert O’Loughlin
Planning and Air Quality Team Manager
201 Mission Street Suite 1700
San Francisco, CA 94105
Ph: (415) 314-3024
robert.oloughlin@dot.gov

Safety & Highway Design

Patrick Hasson
Safety and Design Team Manager
4749 Lincoln Mall Drive Suite 600
Matteson, IL 60443
Ph: (708) 283-3595
patrick.hasson@dot.gov

Structures

Anwar Ahmad
Structures Team Manager
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3643
anwar.ahmad@dot.gov

Geotechnical & Hydraulic Engineering

Barry Siel, P.E.
Acting Geotechnical Engineering Team Manager
Senior Geotechnical Engineer
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3208
barry.siel@dot.gov

Eric Brown
Acting Hydraulic Engineering Team Manager
Hydraulic Engineer
10 South Howard Street Suite 4000
Baltimore, MD 21201
Ph: (410) 962-3743
eric.r.brown@dot.gov

 

Page last modified on June 5, 2017
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000