U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

FHWA Resource Center

FHWA Home / Resource Center / Contact Us

Contacts

FHWA Resource Center Director

Bernetta L. Collins
Federal Highway Administration
300 8th Street, Room 826
Austin, Texas 78701
Ph: (512) 536-5978
bernetta.collins@dot.gov

Resource Center Teams

Air Quality

Lisa Hanf
Acting Air Quality Team Manager
Ph: (720) 963-3210
lisa.hanf@dot.gov

Civil Rights

Teresa Banks
Civil Rights Team Manager
Ph: (404) 895-6209
teresa.banks@dot.gov

Construction & Project Management

Rob Elliott
Construction and Project Management Team Manager
Ph: (404) 895-6080
rob.elliott@dot.gov

Environment & Realty

Lisa Hanf
Environment and Realty Team Manager
Ph: (720) 963-3210
lisa.hanf@dot.gov

Finance Services

Wesley Breeding
Finance Services Team Manager
Ph: (202) 641-3532
wesley.breeding@dot.gov

Freight & Transportation Performance Management

Lisa Randall
Freight and Transportation Performance Management Team Manager
Ph: (415) 748-8399
lisa.randall@dot.gov

Geotechnical & Hydraulic Engineering

Gregory Punske
Geotechnical and Hydraulic Engineering Team Manager
Ph: (512) 534-6165
gregory.punske@dot.gov

Operations

Grant Zammit
Operations Team Manager
Ph: (404) 274-5058
grant.zammit@dot.gov

Pavement & Materials

Chris Wagner
Pavement and Materials Team Manager
Ph: (470) 316-6787
christopher.wagner@dot.gov

Safety & Design

Patrick Hasson
Safety and Design Team Manager
Ph: (708) 359-5079
patrick.hasson@dot.gov

Structures

Anwar Ahmad
Structures Team Manager
Ph: (202) 308-6717
anwar.ahmad@dot.gov

 

Page last modified on January 24, 2018
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000