U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

FHWA Resource Center

FHWA Home / Resource Center / Contact Us

Contacts

FHWA Resource Center Director

Bernetta L. Collins
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3243
bernetta.collins@dot.gov

Resource Center Teams
Civil Rights

Teresa Banks
teresa.banks@dot.gov

Construction & Project Management

Rob Elliott
Construction and Project Management Team Manager
rob.elliott@dot.gov

Environment & Realty

Lisa Hanf
Environment and Realty Team Manager
lisa.hanf@dot.gov

Finance Services

Wesley Breeding
Finance Services Team Manager
wesley.breeding@dot.gov

Freight & Transportation Performance Management

Lisa Randall
Freight and Transportation Performance Management Team Manager
lisa.randall@dot.gov

Geotechnical & Hydraulic Engineering

Eric Brown
Acting Geotechnical and Hydraulic Engineering Team Manager
eric.r.brown@dot.gov

Operations

Grant Zammit
Operations Team Manager
grant.zammit@dot.gov

Pavement & Materials

Chris Wagner
Pavement and Materials Team Manager
christopher.wagner@dot.gov

Planning & Air Quality

Robert O’Loughlin
Planning and Air Quality Team Manager
robert.oloughlin@dot.gov

Safety & Highway Design

Patrick Hasson
Safety and Design Team Manager
patrick.hasson@dot.gov

Structures

Anwar Ahmad
Structures Team Manager
anwar.ahmad@dot.gov

 

Page last modified on August 31, 2017
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000