U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

FHWA Resource Center

FHWA Home / Resource Center / Finance Services Team

Finance Services

Finance Services Team

We offer a wide variety of online training and technical assistance for FHWA Divisions, Headquarter Offices along with our partnering external transportation agencies.

Training

Our training focuses on:

Technical assistance

Our solution driven financial management technical assistance:


Team Management

Wesley Breeding , Jr.
Finance Services Team Manager
wesley.breeding@dot.gov

Marlene Eichner
Program Assistant
marlene.eichner@dot.gov

Team Members
Team MemberSpecialty Area(s)
Eric Berger
Financial Program Specialist
eric.berger@dot.gov
Internal Controls
Funds Management Reviews
Inactive Obligations (UDO's)
Training Schedule
FIRE Program
Business Analytics
Jeffrey Blais
Financial Management Specialist
jeffrey.blais@dot.gov
FM Discipline Support
Management/Internal Controls
Indirect Cost Allocation Plans
Business Objects
FMIS
FIRE Program
IPERIA Reviews
Andrew Callihan
Financial Program Specialist
andrew.callihan@dot.gov
Financial System Implementation and Review
Project Management (Systems)
Federal and State Accounting/Reporting
Financial Reporting and Analysis
Management/Internal Controls
IPERIA Reviews
Grants Management
Bob Eatmon
Financial Program Specialist
robert.eatmon@dot.gov
Division Financial Management
Grants Management
Financial Training
FIRE Program
Indirect Cost Allocation Plans
Financial Management Reviews
Financial Policy Coordination
Heather Foster
Financial Program
heather.foster@dot.gov
FIRE Program
Federal-aid Highway Financing
Process Improvement and Compliance Reviews
Single Audit
Federal Audit Follow-Up
Rec-Trails Billing Reviews
Management/Internal Controls
Stephanie Gleason
Financial Management Specialist
stephanie.gleason@dot.gov
FIRE Program
Federal-aid Highway Financing
Process Improvement and Compliance Reviews
Financial Management Reviews
Audits/Internal Controls
Contracting/Procurement
Management/Internal Controls
Joshua Guterman
Financial Program
joshua.guterman@dot.gov
Management/Internal Controls
Billing/System Reviews
Obligation Management
Technical Training
Business Analytics
Financial Management Reviews
Arturo Perez
Financial Management Specialist
arturo.perez@dot.gov
FM Boot Camp
Management/Internal Controls
Billing/System Reviews
Inactive Obligations (UDO's)
Financial Management Reviews
Technical Training
Risk-Based Administrative Reviews
Brandy Smith
Financial Program Specialist
brandy.smith@dot.gov
A-123 Requirements
Management/Internal Controls
Billing/System Reviews
Single Audit
Sub-allocation Management Reviews
Technical Training
Risk-Based Administrative Reviews

 

Page last modified on September 6, 2017
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000