U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
Facebook iconYouTube iconTwitter iconFlickr iconLinkedInInstagram

FHWA Resource Center
Office of Innovation Implementation

FHWA Home / Resource Center / Finance Team

Finance

Finance Team

We offer a wide variety of online training and technical assistance for FHWA Divisions, Headquarter Offices along with our partnering external transportation agencies.

Training

Our training focuses on:

Technical assistance

Our customer-focused technical assistance:


Team Management

Wesley Breeding, Jr.
Finance Team Technical Director
wesley.breeding@dot.gov

Team Member Specialty Area(s)
Eric Berger
Financial Program Specialist
eric.berger@dot.gov
Indirect Cost Allocation
Management Internal Controls
Funds Management
Inactive Obligations (UDO's)
Financial Management Academy
Jeffrey Blais
Financial Management Specialist
jeffrey.blais@dot.gov
Process Mapping Workshop
Federal-aid Highway Program
Management/Internal Controls
Business Objects
FMIS
Grants Management Workshop
Andrew Callihan
Financial Program Specialist
andrew.callihan@dot.gov
Financial System Implementation and Review
Project Management (Systems)
Financial Reporting and Analysis
Management/Internal Controls
Cash Management
US Standard General Ledger
Bob Eatmon
Financial Program Specialist
robert.eatmon@dot.gov
Division Financial Management
Grants Management Workshop
Technical Training
Indirect Cost Allocation Plans
Financial Policy Coordination
Annual System Assessments
Heather Foster
Financial Program
heather.foster@dot.gov
FM Boot Camp
Process Improvement and Compliance Reviews
Single Audit
Federal Audit Follow-Up
Rec-Trails Billing Reviews
Management/Internal Controls
Joshua Guterman
Financial Program
joshua.guterman@dot.gov
Financial System Implementation and Review
Project Management (Systems)
Funds Management
Financial Systems
Technical Training
Business Analytics
Stephanie Harrison
Financial Management Specialist
stephanie.harrison@dot.gov
Financial Management Discipline Support
Financial Management Academy
Financial Management Boot Camp
Process Improvement and Compliance Reviews
Grants Management Workshop
Contracting/Procurement
Management/Internal Controls
Arturo Perez
Financial Management Specialist
arturo.perez@dot.gov
System Process Reviews
FM Boot Camp
Management/Internal Controls
Inactive Obligations (UDO's)
Technical Training
Risk-Based Administrative Reviews
Brandy Smith
Financial Program Specialist
brandy.smith@dot.gov
System Process Reviews
System Implementation
Allocated Programs Funds Control
Management/Internal Controls
Technical Training
Risk-Based Administrative Reviews

 

Page last modified on July 23, 2021
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000