U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content
FacebookYouTubeTwitterFlickrLinkedIn

FHWA Resource Center

FHWA Home / Resource Center / Finance Services Team

Finance Services

Finance Services Technical Service Team

We offer a wide variety of online training and technical assistance for FHWA Divisions, Headquarter Offices along with our partnering external transportation agencies.

Training

Our training focuses on:

Technical assistance

Our solution driven financial management technical assistance:




Team Management

Wesley Breeding , Jr.
Finance Services Team Manager
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3999
Mobile: (202) 641-3532
wesley.breeding@dot.gov

Marlene Eichner
Program Assistant
10 South Howard Street Suite 4000
Baltimore, MD 21201
Ph: (410) 962-1890
marlene.eichner@dot.gov

Team MembersSpecialty Area(s)

Eric Berger
Financial Program Specialist
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3245
eric.berger@dot.gov

Internal Controls
Funds Management Reviews
Inactive Obligations (UDO's)
Training Schedule
FIRE Program
Business Analytics

Jeffrey Blais
Financial Management Specialist
10 South Howard Street Suite 4000
Baltimore, MD 21201
Ph: (410) 962-0720
Mobile: (443) 571-7593
jeffrey.blais@dot.gov

FM Discipline Support
Management/Internal Controls
Indirect Cost Allocation Plans
Business Objects
FMIS
FIRE Program
IPERIA Reviews

Andrew Callihan
Financial Program Specialist
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3730
andrew.callihan@dot.gov

Financial System Implementation and Review
Project Management (Systems)
Federal and State Accounting/Reporting
Financial Reporting and Analysis
Management/Internal Controls
IPERIA Reviews
Grants Management

Bob Eatmon
Financial Program Specialist
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3275
Mobile: (720) 879-1219
robert.eatmon@dot.gov

Division Financial Management
Grants Management
Financial Training
FIRE Program
Indirect Cost Allocation Plans
Financial Management Reviews
Financial Policy Coordination

Heather Foster
Financial Program
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3217
Mobile: (303) 253-4742
heather.foster@dot.gov

FIRE Program
Federal-aid Highway Financing
Process Improvement and Compliance Reviews
Single Audit
Federal Audit Follow-Up
Rec-Trails Billing Reviews
Management/Internal Controls

Stephanie Gleason
Financial Management Specialist
12300 West Dakota Avenue Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
Ph: (720) 963-3276
stephanie.gleason@dot.gov

FIRE Program
Federal-aid Highway Financing
Process Improvement and Compliance Reviews
Financial Management Reviews
Audits/Internal Controls
Contracting/Procurement
Management/Internal Controls

Joshua Guterman
Financial Program
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3576
Mobile: (303) 253-4742
joshua.guterman@dot.gov

Management/Internal Controls
Billing/System Reviews
Obligation Management
Technical Training
Business Analytics
Financial Management Reviews

Arturo Perez
Financial Management Specialist
4749 Lincoln Mall Drive Suite 600
Matteson, IL 60433
Ph: (708) 283-3511
Mobile: (708) 793-2678
arturo.perez@dot.gov

FM Boot Camp
Management/Internal Controls
Billing/System Reviews
Inactive Obligations (UDO's)
Financial Management Reviews
Technical Training
Risk-Based Administrative Reviews

Brandy Smith
Financial Program Specialist
61 Forsyth Street, SW Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303
Ph: (404) 562-3907
Mobile: (404) 693-7618
brandy.smith@dot.gov

A-123 Requirements
Management/Internal Controls
Billing/System Reviews
Single Audit
Sub-allocation Management Reviews
Technical Training
Risk-Based Administrative Reviews

 

Page last modified on June 5, 2017
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000